Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Board Members
Share |
Officers
President

Garry Adams
Auburn University
412 Lowder
Auburn, AL  36849
Phone: 3324-844-6511
Email: adamsg1@auburn.edu 

President Elect Hettie Richardson
Texas Christian University
Dan Rogers Hall 366
Fort Worth, Texas  76129
Phone: 817-257-7216
Email: h.richardson@tcu.edu

Vice President and Program Chair

Janaki Gooty
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Friday 244A
9201 University City Blvd 
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
Phone: 704-687-7694
Email: jgooty@uncc.edu

Vice President Elect and Program Chair Elect

Lisa Schurer Lambert
William S. Spears Chair of Business
Department of Management 377
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Email: lisa.schurer.lambert@okstate.edu

Secretary/Membership Chair

Term: 2016-2019

Rachel Frieder
Strome College of Business
Old Dominion University
2171 Constant Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: 757-683-3540
Email:rfrieder@odu.edu

Treasurer

Term: 2016-2019

Scott W. Geiger
Kate Tiedemann College of Business
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
140 Seventh Avenue South, LPH 316D
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Email: treasurer@southernmanagement.org

Controller

Term: 2015-2018

Ericka Lawrence
East Carolina University
College of Business
3131 Bate Building
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-737-4604
Email:lawrencee@ecu.edu
Past President Kevin B. Lowe
The University of Sydney Business School
Abercrombie Building (H70) – Room 4048
Abercrombie and Codrington Street
Darlington, NSW 2006, Australia
Phone:  +61 2 9351 3076
Email:kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au
Journal of Management Editor

David Allen
TCU Neeley School of Business
TCU Box 29853
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Phone: 817-257-7535
Email: david.allen@tcu.edu

Communications Coordinators

Laura Madden
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: maddenl@ecu.edu 

Tim Madden
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: maddenti16@ecu.edu 

 

Conference Coordinator Nancy McIntyre
West Virginia University

P. O. Box 6025
Morgontown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-4056
Email: Nancy.McIntyre@mail.wvu.edu
Chief Information Officer Paul Johnson
University of Mississippi
Department of Management 
368 Holman
University, MS 38677
Phone: (915) 662-2107
Email:pdjohnso@olemiss.edu
Sponsorship Chair Bart Debicki

Towson University
Stephens Hall, Room 118N
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
Phone:410-704-3417
Email: bdebicki@towson.edu

 

Board Members
Term:2016-2019 Jennifer Sexton
West Virginia University
P. O. Box 6025
Morgontown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-7920
Email:jennifer.sexton @ mail.wvu.edu
Term:2016-2019 Timothy Munyon
University of Tennessee at Knoxville
404 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-3161
Email:tmunyon@utk.edu
Term:2016-2019 LaKami Baker
Auburn University
450 Lowder Business Building
Auburn, AL 30302
Phone: 334-844-6533
Email:Lbaker@auburn.edu
Term:2017-2020 Aaron Hill
Oklahoma State University
211 Business Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5193
Email:aaron.hill@okstate.edu
Term:2017-2020 Stacey Kessler
Montclair State University
Feliciano School of Business, 456
1 Normal Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: 973-655-3280
Email: kesslers@mail.montclair.edu
Term:2017-2020 Mary Beth Rousseau
Georgia Southern University
P.O. Box 8151
Statesboro, GA 30460
Phone: 912-478-0122
Email:mrousseau@georgiasouthern.edu
 Term:2018-2021 Frankie Weinberg
Loyola University New Orleans
College of Business
6363 St. Charles Ave. 
Campus Box 15
New Orleans, LA 70118
Email: weinberg@loyno.edu
 Term:2018-2021 Kincy Madison
Department of Management 435
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Email: kincy.madison@okstate.edu
 Term:2018-2021

Emilija Djurdjevic 
University of Rhode island
Ballentine Hall 322
7 Lippitt Road
Kingston, RI 02881

Email: edjurdjevic@uri.edu

 

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

Sponsors of the 2018 SMA Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal