Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Hunt Award Recipients
Share |

See the Call for Nominations for this year HERE.


 J. G. "Jerry" Hunt SMA Sustained Outstanding Service Award

Year Recipient Affiliation at Time of Award
  2017 William L. Gardner Texas Tech University

2016 Archie Carroll University of Georgia

2015 Bob Greer Texas Christian University
2014 Mark Gavin West Virginia University
2013 Kevin Mossholder Auburn University
2012 Mark Martinko University of Queensland
2011 Geralyn McClure Franklin Stephen F. Austin State University
2010 K. Michele Kacmar University of Alabama
2009 Chester A. Schriesheim University of Miami
2008 Pamela W. Perrewé Florida State University
2007 W. Jack Duncan University of Alabama at Birmingham
2006 Robert C. Ford University of Central Florida
2005 David D. Van Fleet Arizona State University
2004 Arthur G. Bedeian Louisiana State University
2003 James G. Hunt Texas Tech University


Sponsors of the 2018 SMA Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal