Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Board Members
Share |
Officers
President

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

President Elect Kevin B. Lowe
University of Auckland
Graduate School of Management
Glenn Bldg, 12 Grafton Road
Priavate Bag 92019, Victoria Street West
Auckland City, Auckland 1142, NZ
Phone: +64 09 27 842 9232
Email:k.lowe@auckland.ac.nz
Vice President and Program Chair

Garry Adams
Auburn University
412 Lowder
Auburn, AL  36849
Phone: 3324-844-6511
Email: adamsg1@auburn.edu

Vice President Elect and Program Chair Elect

Hettie Richardson
Texas Christian University
Dan Rogers Hall 366
Fort Worth, Texas  76129
Phone: 817-257-7216
Email: h.richardson@tcu.edu

Secretary/Membership Chair

Term: 2016-2019

Rachel Frieder
Strome College of Business
Old Dominion University
2171 Constant Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: 757-683-3540
Email:rfrieder@odu.edu

Treasurer

Term: 2016-2019

Claudia Cogliser
Texas Tech University
Rawls College of Business
PO Box 41030
Lubbock, TX 79409-103
Phone: 806-742-2781
Email:claudia.cogliser@ttu.edu

Controller

Term: 2015-2018

Ericka Lawrence
East Carolina University
College of Business
3131 Bate Building
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-737-4604
Email:lawrencee@ecu.edu
Past President Jim Combs
University of Central Florida
PO Box 1400 Orlando, FL 32816-1400
Phone: (407) 823-1102
E-mail:James.Combs@ucf.edu
Journal of Management Editor

Patrick M. Wright
Department of Management
Darla Moore School of Business
University of South Carolina
1014 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 607-227-4514
Email:WrightJOM@moore.sc.edu

David Allen
Department of Human Resource Management
School of Management & Labor Relations
Rutgers University
94 Rockafeller Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Email: david.allen@rutgers.edu

Communications Coordinators

Laura Madden
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: maddenl@ecu.edu 

Tim Madden
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: maddenti16@ecu.edu 

 

Conference Coordinator Joy H. Karriker
3114 Bate Building, Dept. of Management
College of Business
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252.328.5693
Email:karrikerj@ecu.edu
Archivist Brian Nagy

Decision Sciences and Management Department
College of Business
Tennessee Tech University
Cookeville, TN
Email:bnagy@tntech.edu

Chief Information Officer Paul Johnson
University of Mississippi
Department of Management 
368 Holman
University, MS 38677
Phone: (915) 662-2107
Email:pdjohnso@olemiss.edu
Sponsorship Chair Jeff Pollack

Department of Management, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
Poole College of Management
NC State University
2801 Founders Drive, Campus Box 7229
Raleigh, NC 27695-7229
804.397.0818 phone
Email: jeff_pollack@ncsu.edu

 

Board Members
Term:2014-2017 Jon Carr
Department of Management, Innovation, & Entrepreneurship
Poole College of Management
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7229
Phone: (919) 515-3349
Email:jon.carr@ncsu.edu
Term:2014-2017 Lucy Ford
Saint Joseph's University
5600 City Avenue, Mandeville Hall 322
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Phone: (601) 660-1116
Email:lford@sju.edu
Term:2014-2017 Donald H. Kluemper
Department of Managerial Studies
University of Illinois at Chicago
601 S. Morgan St.
Chicago IL, 60607
Phone: (225)362-2858
Email:kluemper@uic.edu
Term:2015-2018 James Vardaman
Department of Management and Information Systems
Box 9581
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-2613
Email: jvardaman@business.msstate.edu
Term:2015-2018 Patricia A. Lanier

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
Department of Management
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503
Office: (337) 482-5386
Email: planier@louisiana.edu

Term:2015-2018 Brian L. Connelly
Auburn University
449 Lowder Hall
Harbert College of Business
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-6515
Email: bconnelly@auburn.edu
Term:2016-2019 Jennifer Sexton
West Virginia University
P. O. Box 6025
Morgontown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-7920
Email:jennifer.sexton @ mail.wvu.edu
Term:2016-2019 Timothy Munyon
University of Tennessee at Knoxville
404 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-3161
Email:tmunyon@utk.edu
Term:2016-2019 LaKami Baker
Auburn University
450 Lowder Business Building
Auburn, AL 30302
Phone: 334-844-6533
Email:Lbaker@auburn.edu

 

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

Micki Kacmar
Texas State University
McCoy College of Business Administration
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245 5533
E-mail:mkacmar@txstate.edu

Sponsors of the 2017 SMA Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal